top of page

My First Post!

Welcome to my personal trainer blog! As many of you know a personal trainer doesn't have the traditional 9 to 5 hours of a typical job . The majority of clients book sessions before the start of the day and after work. Talk about getting your fill on seeing the sun rise and set everyday! You become one of the first people to notice that the days are getting shorter on your way to a 6 a.m. client! And vice versa with the evening. Throughout the day of a trainer you have many breaks where you can write workouts go to the gym try out new movies for clients even have extended lunches, meet with friends and yes go shopping lol. Hopefully dedicating in keeping up with my trainer blog curve some of that shopping habit! During my free time I will write about working out, equipment, new fitness trends, diet, nutrition and just about anything related to my job as a fitness professional. I hope you enjoy and feel free to contact me with any questions and comments at my blog or if you find me blogging at the nearest Starbucks! Enjoy.....


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page